play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A5 Motor Group Ltd

At A5 Motor Group Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A5 Motor Group Ltd

A5 Motor Group Ltd

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Mini Cooper S

    By Jamie J on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently brought my Mini Cooper S from a5motorgroup on the 21/01/2018 recently needed a MOT and the guys down there took care of it for me, living locally I dropped the car off and and picked it up the following day with the MOT complete. I have recommended the garage to friends and family and will be returning in the future as the after care was 5*.

  • 5

    dreadful service

    By Dave S on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dreadful false promises and service. car was delivered 4 hours late, empty fuel tank after being promised a half tank, filthy dirty after being promised a full valet, not car mats or locking wheel nut, and still not had them two weeks after being promised them... full of lies and wouldnt reccomend to anyone

    Reply from A5 Motor Group Ltd on 28/04/18

    Hi Dave, we are sorry to receive this bad review. Due to you living in the countryside and as it was raining when we delivered your vehicle, we could not help the fact the car was dirty when it arrived. We believe you have now found your locking wheel nut. It was also good to see you return last week to potentially buy another car from us. All the best A5 Motorgroup

  • 5

    Professional and Friendly

    By Oliver G on 04 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my 1 Series from them, very professional, friendly staff and a great car. Would recommend!

  • 5

    Terrible service

    By Rob N on 24 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    False promises - terrible customer service before and after purchase. Complaint been made to Trading Standards and to Auto Trader.

    Reply from A5 Motor Group Ltd on 17/04/18

    Hi Rob, we are very sorry to receive this review, especially after you praised us for providing an excellent car buying service. We understand that taxing the vehicle online was a stressful experience for you, but after a trip to the post office the tax application was compleated. We oppoligise for any misunderstanding.

  • 5

    Audi A6 estate

    By Steve C on 05 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently brought my a6 off these guys, had a good experience with them. Car spoke for itself really and had no problems with it At all. Cheers

  • 5

    Very helpful garage

    By Louise G on 05 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It was very refreshing to go to a garage as a woman and not feel intimidated or like I was being taken advantage of! I was looked after by a very friendly man who was extremely patient with me and helped me choose the perfect car for my family! He even put a 12 month MOT on the car! I would 100% recommend this garage!!

  • 5

    Recomended dealer

    By Robert H on 28 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from A5 motor group, overall i was very happy with the service recieved. Would recomend this dealer.

‹ Prev Next ›

A5 Motor Group Ltd

07985 324099 07398 857958