play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A5 Motor Group Ltd

At A5 Motor Group Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A5 Motor Group Ltd

A5 Motor Group Ltd
5
3.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Martin C on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and the service. Helpful and pleasant staff.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lee W on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car, great service from start to finish. Will be recommending to family & friends for the future.


  • 5

    A goldmine of a find

    By John C on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A first class experience from beginning to end the boys couldn’t have been more helpful if they tried a great selection of cars all prepped and ready to go all of my questions were answered which gave me complete confidence in the company and as this was my first experience with them I was more than happy to proceed with my purchase after the test drive the paperwork began but they made it so easy I didn’t do anything they done it all sort the tax out (which was a massive help ) online change of ownership of my px and put the car that I purchased v5 into my name as I sat and laughed over a few jokes/experiences next thing my new vehicles keys and all the paperwork tidied into a folder then given to me and then the 4 hour drive back to Brighton didn’t seem as daunting sitting behind the wheel of my new Land Rover td4 feeling very confident with my new car and that when it’s time to change I have found a company that has gained my complete trust and will definitely use again

    Reply from A5 Motor Group Ltd on 12/10/18

    Hi John, thank you very much for the feedback - was a pleasure to deal with you & hope you are enjoying the new car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lily G on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely customer service. Fast, straight forward. Drove away the same day with no problems. Love the car just what I wanted and needed! Couldn’t be happier with my new car! :)


  • 5

    Untrustworthy company.

    By Mr P on 15 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    2 weeks ago handshake agreement of a sale of a car, company had issues with their card machine and phone line to process transaction, informing me it would be up a running by today, 15/02/19, called to confirm everything was ok to pay for agreed sale only to find out they had sold it to someone else, worst company I have ever had dealings with and sell agreed vehicles to someone else, good luck if you agree any deals with this company, if you manage to get your agreed sale your a lucky one, otherwise steer clear.


  • 5

    A run around and a joke.

    By Alexander C on 11 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Didn't have the log book for the vehicle, they said it was in perfect condition, is a lovely car but the bushing has gone on the driver's side and the car is leaking fluid. Please don't make the same mistake I did. Go somewhere else


  • 5

    Refuse my calls

    By Flavius F on 08 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I 've buyed a car from them they said the car is in perfect condition after 2days my car was loosing transmission fluid they said the car has no faults i was forced to replace in fuel tank pump air flow mass and gearbox oil and filter too plus they bring me the car really dirty i be tried to call them i even texte them but they don't anwer my calls i 've spend 1000 pounds to repair the car.they said it has full service history and surprise i am still waiting for the car book.my opinion is never buy a car from those guys.they are not how they are pretend to be thanks


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Amy D on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service received, the car (volvo xc90) has been faultless and I’m very pleased with the car. Would recommend & use again in the future


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By Mick M on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    great car purchase exactly as it was pictured. Couldn’t be happier with the service or the car. Would recommend a friend. Thanks


  • 5

    Unacceptable

    By Lisa H on 21 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not only was the car miss sold by not having and Mot when the advert clearly stated it had one, i have now found out that the car has a bad oil leak blocked by shoving rags in it! The car failed the mot and has been in and out of the garage. Me, my unborn child and 7 year old child have been stranded on more than one occasion because of several issues and guess what i dont get a response to my correspondence.


‹ Prev Next ›

A5 Motor Group Ltd

Telephone:
07985 324099 07398 857958